The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

rodunerChristof Roduner-ETH Zurichproject coordinator and lead
steybemMarco Steybe-Zuehlke Engineeringproject lead
mouilleronMarc-Antoine Mouilleron--developer
mathiasmuellerMathias Mueller-University of FribourgWebadapter: developer
domguinardDominique Guinard-ETH Zurich / SAP Research / MIT Auto-ID LabsWebadapter: project lead and developer
kefalakisNikos Kefalakis-Athens Information Technologydeveloper
Adrien Laurence--developer
wellingtonSean Wellington--developer
Andrea Groessbauer--developer
Alain Remund--developer
Arthur Van Dorp--developer
David Gubler--developer


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Thomas Rudfoss-Telenor R&I
Oskar Saiz--
Stephen Tan--
Geir Vevle--
Marco Aurelio Barreto Silva-Fosstrak Brazil
Thiago da Silva Menezes-Fosstrak Brazil